Drukuj

SPA

Pogorzelica

Sandra Spa, ul. Wojska Polskiego 3, Tel. +48 91 38 78 654, www.sandra.ta.pl

Mira Mar, ul. Leśników 1, Tel. +48 91 38 63 565, www.mira-mar.ta.pl

Natura Resort, ul. Wrzosowa 4, tel. +48 515 666 233, www.naturaresort.pl

Niechorze

Baltic Cliff Apartments Spa&Wellness, ul. Klifowa 46, tel. +48 91 38 506 57 03, www.balticcliff.pl

Jantar Spa, al. Bursztynowa 31, tel. +48 91 38 63 359, www.niechorze.jantar.ta.pl

Puchacz Spa, al. Bursztynowa 64, tel. +48 91 38 77 380, www.puchacz.com.pl

Villa Del Mar, ul. Szczecińska 11, tel. +48 91 38 40 585, www.hoteldelmar.pl

Chimer Spa, ul. Wschodnia 22, tel. +48 91 38 63 298, www.chimeraspa.pl

Akwamaryn SPA, ul. Żeglarska28, tel. +48 91 38 76 198,  www.akwamaryn.pl

Rewal

Posejdon, ul. Dworcowa 1, tel. +48 91 38 62 621, www.posejdon-rewal.com

Jantar, ul. Warszawska 29, tel. +48 91 38 62 746, www.jantarrewal.pl

Oasis Resort, ul. Klifowa 34, Tel. +48 91 38 62 701, www.oasisresort.pl

Riviera Spa, ul. Kwiatowa 1, Tel. +48 91 85 23 190, www.rivieraspa.pl

Sunset Spa, ul. Klifowa 14, tel. +48 605 421 306, www.sunsetspa.pl

Trzęsacz

Villa Hoff, ul. Słoneczna 3, tel. +48 91 38 75 500, www.villahoff.pl

Orka, ul. Kamieńska 13, tel. +48 91 38 62 512, www.hotel-orka.pl

Panorama, ul. Kamieńska 25, tel. +48 91 38 62 466, www.pensjonat-panorama.pl

Pobierowo

Baltic Palace, ul. Grunwaldzka 97, tel. +48 91 38 49 300, www.baltic-palace.com

Wy&Spa, ul. Grunwaldzka 32, tel. +48 38 47 640, www.wyspa.com

Bagińscy Spa, ul. Polna 5, Tel. +48 91 38 78 200, www.baginscyspa.com.pl

Spa 102, ul. Grunwaldzka 102, Tel. +48 91 38 55 102, www.spa102.pl

Laola Vital&Spa, ul. Grunwaldzka 10, Tel. +48 91 38 64 175, www.laola.pl

Paula, ul. Grunwaldzka 131, Tel. +48 91 38 64 462, www.paula-pobierowo.pl